Athletics

 

BUS SCHEDULE:  Practice buses will leave from LQPV at 5:45 

 

Winter Activities:

 JHGBB and JHBBB: Starts on November 12

GBB (Grades 9-12): Starts on November 12

BBB (Grades 9-12): Starts on November 19

Wrestling (Grades 7-12): Starts on November 19

 

Activity Schedule:

      BBB (ABC) BBB - C BBB - Jr High GBB (AB) GBB - C GBB - Jr. High Dance Wrestling
11/12/2018 Mon   x x Common 3:30-5:30 pm early appleton MMN X
11/13/2018 Tues   x x App. 3:30-5:30 pm early commons MMN X
      x x x early early x AM @ LqPV X
11/15/2018 Thurs   x x Commons early early appleton MMN X
11/16/2018 Fri   x x App. early early commons MMN X
11/17/2018 Sat         scr-west central     MMN jazz X

11/18/2018     BBB (AB) BBB - C BBB - Jr High GBB (AB) GBB - C GBB - Jr. High Dance Wrestling
11/19/2018 Mon   Late Late Commons Early Early appleton MMN  
11/20/2018 Tues   Late Late App. Early Early commons MMN  
11/21/2018 Wed   Early Early x Late Late x AM @ LqPV  
11/22/2018 Thurs   x x x x x x no  
11/23/2018 Fri   9-11 x   x x x no  
11/24/2018 Sat   SC Scrim..              
11/25/2018     BBB (AB) BBB - C BBB - Jr High GBB (AB) GBB - C GBB - Jr. High Dance Wrestling
11/26/2018 Mon   Late Late App. Early Early commons MMN  
11/27/2018 Tues   Early Early @MAC @Minnewaska @Minnewaska Home-Hancock MMN  
11/28/2018 Wed   Late Late x Early Early x am @ lqpv  
11/29/2018 Thurs   6:15-7:30 a.m. (var.) Commons (B) Commons @ DB @RCW @RCS @D-B MMN  
11/30/2018 Fri   WCA WCA Commons Early Early appleton MMN  
12/1/2018 Sat   @Ellsworth   @Benson Tourney     LQPV tourney    

Boys and Girls Basketball Clothing Order:  https://lqpvhsbasketball2018-2019.itemorder.com

 

Activities Office Contact Information

Lac qui Parle Valley HS Activities Office

2860 291st Ave

Madison, MN  56256

 

Activities Director   Tony Smith   320-752-4876

Activities Secretary  Shelly McFarland   320-752-4802

 Athletic Trainer   Kelly Wittnebel 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events