Contact Us

LQPV

Appleton-Milan Elementary

349 Edquist St, Appleton, MN  56208

Maureen Heinecke  Principal  mheinecke@lqpv.org

Brenda Semler  Administrative Assistant  bsemler@lqpv.org

Telephone: 320-289-1114

Fax: 320-289-1334

 

MMN Elementary

316 4th St West, Madison, MN  56256

Kipp Stender  Principal  kstender@lqpv.org

Sharon Ronglien  Administrative Assistant  sronglien@lqpv.org

Telephone:  320-598-7528

Fax:  320-598-3001

 

Lac qui Parle Valley Middle & High School

2860 291st Ave, Madison, MN  56256

Scott Sawatzky  Principal  ssawatzky@lqpv.org

Pam Weber  Administrative Assistant  pweber@lqpv.org

Michelle McFarland  Attendance & Athletics  mmcfarland@lqpv.org

Telephone:  320-752-4200

Fax:  320-752-4409

 

Lac qui Parle Valley District Office

2860 291st Ave, Madison, MN  56256

Greg Schmidt Superintendent gschmidt@lqpv.org

Lisa Bungarden Accounts Receivable lbungarden@lqpv.org

Sue Volk Payroll svolk@lqpv.org

Brenda Domeier Director of Finance bdomeier@lqpv.org

Kristi Gades Accounts Payable kgades@lqpv.org

Telephone:  320-752-4200

Fax:  320-752-4401

 

 

 

Links